Weitere Auswahlkriterien »
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T UV W XYZ Alle
 

Suchergebnis (925 Adressen)

Ahrens Ralf

Carl-Heydemann-Ring 67
18437 Stralsund
SB Vollstreckung ID/AD
12.30 - Vollstreckung
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1546
E-Mail:  Ralf.Ahrens@lk-vr.de
12.30.02.01
Raum:  312

Albrecht Annett

Störtebekerstraße 30
18528 Bergen auf Rügen
SB Vertragsangelegenheiten
22.40 - Verträge
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-2009
E-Mail:  Annett.Albrecht@lk-vr.de
22.40.01.01
Raum:  129

Albrecht Silvio

Störtebekerstraße 30
18528 Bergen auf Rügen
SB Anwendungsbetreuer
22 - Jugend
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1846
E-Mail:  Silvio.Albrecht@lk-vr.de
22.04
Raum:  333

Albrecht-Krieger Carola

Störtebekerstraße 30
18528 Bergen auf Rügen
SB Förderung
22.40 - Verträge
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1858
E-Mail:  Carola.Albrecht@lk-vr.de
22.40.05.03
Raum:  127

Altwein Kathrin

Carl-Heydemann-Ring 67
18437 Stralsund
Arzthelferin
33.30 - amtsärztlicher Dienst
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-2385
E-Mail:  Kathrin.Altwein@lk-vr.de
33.30.03.02
Raum:  011

Appelhagen Susanne

Marienstraße 1
18439 Stralsund
SB Haushalt
16 - Ausländer- und Asylrecht
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1654
E-Mail:  Susanne.Appelhagen@lk-vr.de
16.03
Raum:  1.09

Arendt Kerstin

Lindenallee 61
18437 Stralsund
SB Wirtschaftliche Jugendhilfe
22.40 - Verträge
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1885
E-Mail:  Kerstin.Arendt@lk-vr.de
22.40.06.05
Raum:  606

Arndt Sabine

Lindenallee 61
18437 Stralsund
SB Vertragsangelegenheiten
22.40 - Verträge
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1867
E-Mail:  Sabine.Arndt@lk-vr.de
22.40.01.03
Raum:  605

Arndt Susanne

Rostocker Chaussee 46 a
18437 Stralsund
Assistentin der Betriebsleitung
Eigenbetrieb Abfallwirtschaft
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 27882-07
E-Mail:  Susanne.Arndt@awi-vr.de
Raum:  207
LR.98.10.02

Arnold Madlen

Rostocker Chaussee 46 a
18437 Stralsund
Buchhaltung
Eigenbetrieb Abfallwirtschaft
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 27882-14
E-Mail:  madlen.arnold@awi-vr.de
Raum:  213
LR.98.10.10.01.01

Augsten Michael

Schulstraße 15
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten
Hausmeister
13.99.23 - Gymnasium "Richard Wossidlo" Ribnitz-Damgarten
Telefon:  +49 (3821) 7089-11
Fax:  +49 (3821) 7089-24
E-Mail:  mail@wossidlogymnasium.de
13.99.23.02

Aurisch Kathleen

Carl-Heydemann-Ring 67
18437 Stralsund
SB Vollstreckung ID/AD
12.30 - Vollstreckung
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1541
E-Mail:  Kathleen.Aurisch@lk-vr.de
12.30.02.07
Raum:  330

Baarhs Katharina

Marienstraße 1
18439 Stralsund
SB Asylbewerberleistungen
16.10 - Asylbewerberleistungen
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1778
E-Mail:  Katharina.Baarhs@lk-vr.de
16.10.01.03
Raum:  132

Baartz Ingo

Bahnhofstraße 12/13
18507 Grimmen
Hausmeister
13.10 - Gebäudemanagement
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1603
E-Mail:  Ingo.Baartz@lk-vr.de
13.10.04.03

Bachor Petra

Lindenallee 61
18437 Stralsund
SB Pflegekinderdienst
24.10 - Sozialpädagogischer Dienst - Stralsund
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1968
E-Mail:  Petra.Bachor@lk-vr.de
24.10.04.02
Raum:  704
Seite: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 62 | > | >>

© 2017 Landkreis VR