Weitere Auswahlkriterien »
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T UV W XYZ Alle
 

Suchergebnis (952 Adressen)

Ahrens Ralf

Carl-Heydemann-Ring 67
18437 Stralsund
SB Vollstreckung ID/AD
12.30 - Vollstreckung
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1546
E-Mail:  Ralf.Ahrens@lk-vr.de
12.30.02.01
Raum:  312

Albrecht Annett

Störtebekerstraße 30
18528 Bergen auf Rügen
Fachgebietsleiterin
22.30 - KITA
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-2009
E-Mail:  Annett.Albrecht@lk-vr.de
22.30
Raum:  129

Albrecht Silvio

Störtebekerstraße 30
18528 Bergen auf Rügen
SB Anwendungsbetreuer
22 - Jugend
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1846
E-Mail:  Silvio.Albrecht@lk-vr.de
22.04
Raum:  333

Albrecht-Krieger Carola

Störtebekerstraße 30
18528 Bergen auf Rügen
SB Förderung
22.40 - Verträge
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1858
E-Mail:  Carola.Albrecht@lk-vr.de
22.40.05.03
Raum:  127

Altwein Kathrin

Carl-Heydemann-Ring 67
18437 Stralsund
Arzthelferin
33.30 - amtsärztlicher Dienst
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-2385
E-Mail:  Kathrin.Altwein@lk-vr.de
33.30.03.02
Raum:  026

Angermann Daniela

Carl-Heydemann-Ring 67
18437 Stralsund
SB Verwaltung
15.10 - Personal, Vergütung
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1411
E-Mail:  Daniela.Angermann@lk-vr.de
11.01.01
Raum:  230

Appelhagen Susanne

Marienstraße 1
18439 Stralsund
SB Haushalt
16 - Ausländer- und Asylrecht
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1653
E-Mail:  Susanne.Appelhagen@lk-vr.de
16.03
Raum:  3.05

Arendt Kerstin

Lindenallee 61
18437 Stralsund
SB Wirtschaftliche Jugendhilfe
22.40 - Verträge
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1885
E-Mail:  Kerstin.Arendt@lk-vr.de
22.40.06.05
Raum:  606

Arndt Kristin

Bahnhofstraße 12/13
18507 Grimmen
SB Standesamtsaufsicht / Ordnungsangelegenheiten
31.10 - Allgemeine Ordnung
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-2131
E-Mail:  Kristin.Arndt@lk-vr.de
31.10.01.01
Raum:  112

Arndt Maik

Industriestraße 4
18573 Samtens
VA Eingangskontrolle
Eigenbetrieb Abfallwirtschaft
Telefon:  +49 (38306) 20810
E-Mail:  wertstoffhof@awi-vr.de
LR.98.10.50.02.02

Arndt Sabine

Lindenallee 61
18437 Stralsund
SB Vertragsangelegenheiten
22.40 - Verträge
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1867
E-Mail:  Sabine.Arndt@lk-vr.de
22.40.01.03
Raum:  609

Arndt Susanne

Rostocker Chaussee 46 a
18437 Stralsund
Assistentin der Betriebsleitung
Eigenbetrieb Abfallwirtschaft
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 27882-07
E-Mail:  susanne.arndt@awi-vr.de
Raum:  207
LR.98.10.01

Arnold Madlen

Rostocker Chaussee 46 a
18437 Stralsund
Buchhaltung
Eigenbetrieb Abfallwirtschaft
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 27882-14
E-Mail:  madlen.arnold@awi-vr.de
Raum:  213
LR.98.10.10.01.01

Augsten Michael

Schulstraße 15
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten
Hausmeister
13.99.23 - Gymnasium "Richard Wossidlo" Ribnitz-Damgarten
Telefon:  +49 (3821) 7089-11
Fax:  +49 (3821) 7089-24
E-Mail:  mail@wossidlogymnasium.de
13.99.23.02

Aurisch Kathleen

Carl-Heydemann-Ring 67
18437 Stralsund
SB Vollstreckung ID/AD
12.30 - Vollstreckung
Telefon:  +49 (3831) 357-1541
E-Mail:  Kathleen.Aurisch@lk-vr.de
12.30.02.07
Raum:  315
Seite: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 64 | > | >>

© 2017 Landkreis VR